Best student research award "Rudolf Kruse Award"

21.01.2022 -  

Anne Rother received the "Rudolf Kruse Award" (student research award) 2021. Congratulations!

Anne Rother, Uli Niemann, Tommy Hielscher, Henry Völzke, Till Ittermann, and Myra Spiliopoulou (2021). Assessing the difficulty of annotating medical data in crowdworking with help of experiments. PLOS ONE 16(7): e0254764.

Letzte Änderung: 21.01.2022 - Ansprechpartner: